MY CHAMPS – I (GITA)


IDOLA CILIK2

IDOLA CILIK2

ssa46284ssa46290ssa46295ssa46696ssa46200

Since yesterday the “Idola Cilik” or “Tot-Idol” have broadcasted again after been take a break for a week. But now, the atmosphere is different. There are only 14 candidates left fighting to be the best. Lucky me, all my champs are succeed in “Big 14” they are : OBIET, ABNER, OIK, RAHMI, AGNI, OUREL, IRSYAD.

OBIET

OBIET

A young boy from Yogyakarta. He’s brilliant! He and his father been singing on the wedding’s parties  since he’s 3 years old and also he launched 150 pieces CD’s where he recorded his voice by singing the songs composed by his father.
From all the champs, I like him so much. He’s really down to earth and very polite.

ABNER

ABNER

From Ambon. Has a wide range vocal and he can reach the highest octave without having difficult.
One thing I like from him is the way he laughs. So free and natural. One day his parents brought his young brother in to studio to watch him singing on the stage. When he finished, the committees introduced his young brother to the public and claimed that this young boy also can singing as good as his brother. When the time has come, that young boy invited to walk on to the stage to sing a song. And yes! He made it. Amazingly, for a 2 years old boy he sang his region song from Ambon perfectly.
Of course, all the people in the studio were touched and applaused non-stop.

OIK

OIK

From Semarang. Melancholic face supported with melodius voice. She’s my star.
How come a mother left this sweet young girl? I feel sympathetic for her and salute for her grandmother called “Ma’e”.

RAHMI

RAHMI

From Aceh. A Tsunami victim sweet girl, she’s got a golden voice and I must admit that I really want her to win this competition. If not, there must be something wrong with your ears,guys!

AGNI

AGNI

An energetic-tomboy girl from Yogyakarta. In the beginning she’s not too sparkling. But day after day she changes and grows to be the best. And I can say that watching her performance makes me smile, laugh and touched. I wish she can get through this all.

OUREL

OUREL

A cute KARO girl from Medan. Actually, if only I have a chance to choose a song for her, I would choose the one title “My First Love” sang by “Nika Costa”. Her voice quite similar with the singer.

By the way : Viva Medan!

IRSYAD

IRSYAD

The twin from Padang. Actually he and his brother followed audition. But unfortunately Irsyad was only chosen and won the audition. When they both brought together on the stage {that time his brother invited to come}, it was a touched moment. I couldn’t hold the tears! Hik….

Irsyad, he’s voice always makes me feel calm… calm… and calm…..

===============================================

There are another candidates, not my champ but they are still the best.
I’m surprised when I found out that there’s one that I haven’t seen before. And I’m amazed to hear his voice.

DEBO

DEBO

The future Maroon5. Well, at least that’s what I feel at the first time I heard his voice.
And I wonder, where were I am so that I never seen his performance before?
Honestly, he’s not my champ. But since yesterday {the first time I watched him} I fall in love with him. Oh….

GITA

GITA

I don’t know much about her but yes, her voice is ok.

PATTON

PATTON

I don’t know why he’s not my champ. He’s got a golden voice but… Ah I don’t know.
Maybe something wrong with my brain!

BASTIAN

BASTIAN

A hyperactive funny boy. So far, he’s ok.

OLIN

OLIN

From Maluku. Same, I don’t know much about this simple boy.
I’m curious how tragic his life was? That’s what I heard!

CAKKA

CAKKA

Not bad. Not sure. But that’s ok.

CAHYA

CAHYA

The “DIVA” future. Her voice sounds like black people singing. She’s talented girl but most of the song chosen for her are not match with her voice character. If only she has a chance to sing a song from Whitney Houston’s album, it would be perfect!

=================================================

Well, that’s it. 14 candidates are here.
And also the committees :

RAY

RAY

He’s here to replace Duta.
By the way, where’s Duta????

DUTA

DUTA

Oh, here he is : DUTA

MAMA IRA

MAMA IRA

Ex tot singer.

WINDA

WINDA

I love her voice!

DAVE

DAVE

He’s a funny guy.

======================

Another champ of mine is :

OKI

OKI

She can make all people laugh with her jokes.

==================================================================

A sad Result:

And today, there’s one candidate must leave the stage. This must be a hard time for them especially for those who must stop singing since today.
With a heavy heart GITA must stop singing for the next.

It’s ok Gita, you’re still the best!!! Smile…..🙂

More on Sat,27th. See ya’ !!

ssa462851 ssa46324

ssa46327ssa46329

15 thoughts on “MY CHAMPS – I (GITA)

  1. eh pada dukung agni ya si cantik dri jogja ma cakka si imut dri jogja jg ak pingin bngt mereka berdua jd grand finalist.

    Like

  2. hai cakka yang ganteng, aq mau tanya ??? sebenarnya siapa sih sahabat kamu di ic 2 ini , thanxs y !! aku pasti slalu dukung kamu kok !!!

    Like

  3. HaI CaKkA YaNg GaNtEnG !!!! Aq sUka BaNgEt LoH SaMa PeNaMpILan KaMU aPalaGI pAs Kmu NyaNyIin LaGu SHADOW DaRi NiDjI !!! BaGuS baNGet !!! oh iA sIapA sIH saHabATmu DI IC 2 iNi ThANxs Ya !

    Like

  4. !h,gw kcewa bgt sm idola cilik 2,.knp yg hrz mnang tuh debo?padahal patton mmpunyai klbihn dr debo,.sbnr’y itu acara icil atw jalinan kasih sih?yah,coba kalau patton dan obiet yg msk grand final,pzti lbh mng9i9it tuh,gw jg pzti bingung mw mlih sp !?

    Like

  5. Bgku obietlah JUARA SEJATI,,dan ga’ad yg bsa menggantikanmu…Law dtax org cpa idolaq aq pzti jwb obiet drpd band mendingan obiet yg suarax merdu N enak buanget d’dngarx…Law leh aq mnta donk no hpx obiet pliz ks!H tau aq krim az kfacebook q ya3x

    Like

Leave a Reply

