Joe’s X’mas


xmas1212

Got a hard duty this afternoon : taking my nephew to attend X’mas party from his school.
Lucky me, favourite program isn’t broadcasted today so … no worries. I can hang up seeing the playgroup’s kids singing “Holly Night” in a strange way. And it’s funny!

Joe with his X'mas gift

Joe with his X’mas gift

A few minute before left for the party

A few minute before left for the party

Ok Joe, time to go!

Ok Joe, time to go!

Well, ok. It was fun, eventhough I was nearly bump into the glasses placed neatly on the table.
By the way, Donna has arrived in Lake Toba and preparing herself for the wedding party. This is what I wanted to say {but I forgot. Again.} that I have tried Botanic {a gift she gave to me} and I like it so much. Ah, maybe later when we meet again in this city.

Leave a Reply

