Surprise


Messages on the screen bip-bip every hour [since yesterday].

“Merry Christmas and Happy New Year”.  And I replying with the same wishes.

There’s a surprise for me right few minutes before :  old friends in Aus dialled me up and wow…. They’re still the same. Well, ok.. I have few friends there but for me they are the best. Look at them, still the best, still remember me!

Me bad! How can I forgot their numbers?!

Also, I got a good news. That my flight isn’t cancelled. It means I’ll flying !!! Yippeee….!
Thank’s God for changing their mind, thank’s Ocir for your repent. Hoahaha….!

Leave a Reply

