Apologize


I received some backlash associated with my writing about  “Idola Cilik”. The funny thing is most of those who sent protest seemed like argue with themselve. With one and another condition I cannot approve their comments in order to not offending certain party.

Glad to know that WordPress also give a hands by sending all trash comments into spam. But I have to admit that one of those comment had made me laugh. It was something like an advertisement site which offering stuff to enlarge your breasts. [can’t stop laughing]. Ok, it’s quite funny but still I apologize cannot approve it [well, WordPress sent it to Spam either] as it has nothing to do with “Children’s competition”.

For Hater of “Idola Cilik”, read this : turn your TV off !!

🙂

Leave a Reply

