MY CHAMPS – VIII (ABNER)


rapor-icil-logo

ab2Abner got eliminated? Uhm, not a shocking news since there’s a rumor which shouldn’t reveal on here.  Abner is one of my favourite Champ and it was like  swooped by a  thunder to hear he must leave the stage. How un-fair the decision was?!
I’m sure everybody would agree with me that Abner has a unique and specific  voice character. He can reach each octaves no matter how high it will be. I don’t believe that he collapse just because the lowest sms poll he received. That’s bullshit !!!

The fact is [and I don’t care what you thought] that there’s a conspiracy :  buying and selling sms poll ! Such a business proceed behind the screen. This is so tragic since we’re yell out a slogan “Combat the corruptor and all losers who fucked our prosperity” – here, in IC-2 – you can see it : CLEARLY.

Well, Abner …. Don’t be sad, I still love you and your cute brother Adit. Anyway, now you can focus On Air in making a new album for IC-2 with others who have been eliminated far before you. From now own, no need to laugh on Saturday then crying on Sunday anymore. Because the winner already there … Hehehe ….  🙂

Ok, Abner won’t be on stage since now and the next finalists are still waiting for  what it’s called a fate. But one thing that amazed me about these kids are : that they are strong kids. Why did I say that? Well, the reason is because they still can singing a last song eventhough they just been eliminated. Ok, not all though.

Either did Abner. I’d say that this is worse than broken heart to see him singing for the last and realized that I won’t see him for the next couple weeks. Why did I mention “couple weeks?” – Because my wish is they will be encountered again on the stage in Grand Final, is it possible?

This I will never forget, Abner’s face when he heard his name called out, it was like a big stroke and I could only mumbled “No way ….”. I don’t know where’s his deficit? For me he’s perfect. Geezz.. Impossible!

Since Abner heard that he must leaves the stage, he looked shocked and dissapointed but then he could take it then singing for the last with another friendly finalists who were keep supporting him. But I couldn’t hold my tears, because soon I will missing his laugh. Abner is a strong boy.

It seems like yesterday I laughed in happiness watching him singing together with his brother Adit, and now I’m in sadness to see him off the stage.😦

Ok My Champs getting decrease week by week, the more they eliminated the more it become hot. Who will be stand on the Big Five? This is a favourite program of mine. And for those who thinks that “My Champs” logo means I hate “Another Champs”, I tell you now … You’re absolutely wrong. And stop insulting this kid and that kid.  It shows that the person who sent that cheap messages are “retarded”.

Here they are the Champs left :

my-champs-22

1. OBIET

1. OBIET

 

 

2. OIK

2. OIK

3. RAHMI

3. RAHMI

another-champs-24

4. DEBO

4. DEBO

5. PATTON

5. PATTON

6. CAKKA

6. CAKKA

You can click “Abner’s Images” on the panel or click here to view  all ….   Ciao !!    :-)

4 thoughts on “MY CHAMPS – VIII (ABNER)

  1. amanda,abner is astrong boy! maybe its because abner has become accustomed with his family life….. I dont know how to express my disappointment!

    Like

  2. Hi again Elvie🙂
    I understand how “laughable” and ridiculous this fact for you, for us and for me either. You’re right, Abner had no chance to rectify, even just once to prove that he’s entitled to be aligned in BIG FIVE. It was quite befudding that Abner finally kicked out after been sat in first rank then slided down to 2nd level. Doesn’t make a sense at all.

    Anyway, have you heard that IC 2 launching album soon? This may ease your sadness because Abner will be there.🙂
    But I’d rather waiting for Abner’s solo album. Uhm …😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

