Bambie [ 11 Days ]


bambi-sleepy

It’s been 11 days Bambie messing around at my place. Oh … I forgot. I meant I’ve made a mistake. On previous post I said “He”. On the third day I realized that Bambi isn’t “male” but “female” ! So it’s not “He” but “She”.

i-prefer-cappucino
Ejoying Cappucino

I once kicked her as she played around with her teeth on my legs and her face turns to be like below :

im-tired

And her bad habits that I hate most : chew on sofa !!!

i-love-chewing-sofa

And I can’t help my self when I seeing her like this :

begging1

But most of all : I LOVE MY PETS !!!

im-innocence

Leave a Reply

